Chamber Executive

President: Wayne Malone 
Vice President: Lisette Jones 
Treasurer:Nicole Nickerson 
Secretary: Joellen Dixon
Past President: Gary Thomas

Directors of the Board

Carol Greenwood

George Eljakl

Jeanne Shand

MJ Deluco

Linda Swaine

Kylie Dixon

Monica Malone

Terri Thomas 

© 2019 Barrington and Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved


  • w-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now